• Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Carolina B

    May 20, 2020

    Always makes it happen. Love the prompt/friendly service from Ethan and Chelsea.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    David L

    May 15, 2020

    The whole process went smoothly and very helpful during the loan process

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Kathryn Z

    March 30, 2020

    Ethan and his team were amazing. The entire refinancing process was so smooth and I love that everything but the final signatures can be done online. So helpful. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Justin S

    March 14, 2020

    Process was smooth and no stress. Best home buying experience we could hAve Asked for

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Sheila S

    March 5, 2020

    This is by far the BEST group of people to work with! I am currently telling all my friends about you. This is the second time I've worked with Ethan and his "people'... the only place to go for finance or re- fi!!!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Angela P

    March 5, 2020

    We needed a speedy closing and they delivered.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Evan M

    February 26, 2020

    The representative we dealt with, Chelsea, was great. As first time home buyers she not only cam recommend by our broker but took time to answer our questions. Chelsea was a great personality for a first time home buyer to experience.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Deda L

    February 11, 2020

    I do not wish to post my information publicly with my name etc. However, I will say that Ethan and his team-Chelsea, Grace and Jenn did an outstanding job and we are so happy in our new home!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    John L

    February 7, 2020

    The team work that went into make a seamless purchase. The attention to detail on lowering our rate and being able to do it and close early. Cant thank the team enough.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Michael D

    February 2, 2020

    Great communication throughout process!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Heather W

    January 10, 2020

    Chelsea was amazing!!!!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Krystal F

    November 30, 2019

    Ethan and Chelsea were great about communication and found ways to make our refinance work even when road blocks came up.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Tommy F

    November 26, 2019

    Ethan and Chelsey made it very easy for us during this experience, they were very transparent with fees and rates. We will definitely tell our family and friends to use Fairway!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Bill W

    November 2, 2019

    Very smooth. No surprises. Good explanation for everything. Chelsea did an excellent job with all the many details.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Michael W

    August 31, 2019

    Communication was prompt and honest, and you helped me understand the ins and outs. You also were helpful correcting an issue I'd made, which got resolved quickly. It was a much more painless process than I was expecting!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Gayle H

    July 4, 2019

    Always ready to answer any questions, even when they were multiple. And very patient, and understanding. Made the experience, tolerable.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Michael W

    June 9, 2019

    Ethan and his team went above and beyond expectations to provide a five star home buying experience. I wanted to say THANKS to everyone for working so persistently to see this loan to completion. I look forward to working together again in the coming future! Michael Walker

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Micah C

    May 6, 2019

    It was good service

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Eric J

    April 3, 2019

    Ethan and his team were very informative and helpful to us. They made our first home buying experience very easy and as stress-free as possible.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Jason R

    December 30, 2018

    Ethan and his team were able to get us the loan we wanted. The process was painless. The team was able to close our home ahead of schedule so we could start the next phase of our lives!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Jeremy B

    December 12, 2018

    Ethan, As this was my first home purchase I had many questions and concerns and all of them were addressed and taken care of by your Team. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, you and your team were extremely easy to work with through out the whole process. I will definitely recommend Fairway and your team to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Amy A

    December 9, 2018

    Fairway was recommended to us by a close friend. We had the pleasure of working with Chelsea and Grace who were patient professional and thoughtful throughout the refinance process. They offered good advice and put us in a strong position to get the most out of our refi. The process was easy as they handled everything! Fairway is great company who has smart. honest, professionals ready to support you! We are grateful we gave them a call!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    Caitlin V

    August 20, 2018

    Made everything extremely simple and moved things along very quickly!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    broncos4eva

    January 20, 2017

    I've heard horror stories about the home loan process, this was not the case with mine! Ethan and his team were AMAZING through the entire loan process. The communication from start to finish was impeccable, they answered every question I could have had before I had the chance to think to ask it. From pre-approval to close I felt completely comfortable and secure. I couldn't more strongly recommend this team!!!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    mikephuong2015

    January 20, 2017

    He did a good and fast job at getting our refinance. He explained everything and detail . And good follow through . Excellent communication. Very satisfied and will recommend to friend and family

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    smeelap

    February 20, 2016

    Ethan and his team made the whole process seamless. His team kept us informed and communication was impeccable. They are very professional and courteous but most importantly very knowledgeable. Thanks to his team we were closed Less than three weeks! I would definitely recommend Ethan Wilson and his team.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    tmatty17

    February 19, 2016

    Ethan and his five star team at Fairway Mortgage proved to be All-Pros and I'm not just saying that to blow smoke up someones chimney stack. Ethan and Chelsea were consistently calm, courteous and responsive. As a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was getting into except I expected a nightmarish event after listening to a few friends berate their experiences but that isn't at all how buying my first home turned out to be, it was pleasant while frustrating also at times having Ethan and Chelsea there to respond and support me made a huge difference, I felt like I was in good hands and knew everything would turn out just fine. It did. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    KatieZech

    January 28, 2016

    Super happy with how my refinance turned out. Ethan Wilson and his crew were awesome with communication and made sure I was taken care of throughout the entire process. I would absolutely use Ethan again and recommend his services to anyone needing a mortgage broker.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    mk4spence

    November 4, 2015

    I was referred to Ethan from a friend who had a great experience with him. He was great throughout the entire process. I was a first time home buyer and had no clue what I was getting into. Ethan and his team helped me every step of the way. I was working 80 plus hour weeks, my fiance was pregnant and getting paperwork to Ethan at times was difficult. Not only did he stay late as needed, he even drove to my house to get the paperwork when I couldn't make it to his office.I have referred several people to Ethan since we closed, all of them have had the same experience. It's been a year since we closed and he still checks in on us to make sure everything is going well.When it's time to refinance or purchase anot her home, Ethan is who I'm going to.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    SenadTiric

    July 27, 2015

    Ethan and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable in every step of our house buying process. Very helpful staff and very responsive. They answered all the questions that I had throughout the process and we were able to close on time and get the condo ready for a move-in. I would highly recommend Ethan and his team to my friends.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    jenay 1

    November 28, 2013

    Ethan was very helpful throughout the whole process. He helped our dream come true, to own a home for our son to grow up in and a yard for our dog to run around in. Whenever I had a question he always responded quickly. He went above and beyond and helped us find a realtor too. I am very thankful for Ethan and his team who helped us!

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    crcoffey01

    November 15, 2013

    I recently purchased a triplex and after looking at several banks and credit unions decided to work with WJ Bradley. I'm so happy I did! Ethan and his team were so available and helpful from start to finish. Jenn should have been tired of all my questions :-) but she was always ready to help. I felt this company genuinely cared and listened to me as person not just another dollar. I would and already have recommend WJ Bradley to anyone looking for a home loan. Thank you so much Ethan and Jenn

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    adcowen

    November 14, 2013

    We had the pleasure & luck to work with Ethan and his team on the financing of our new home. Timeliness an communication are huge items when I'm working with people that can affect the outcome of my life. Ethan is extremely knowledgeable with finance and the real estate business and was always on or ahead of the curve for any items/issues that arose. There always seems to be a hiccup in a large transaction like a home purchase and we did not escape that either. The issues we had were with the buyers of our house. They didn't have a professional lender and it was quite nerve-wracking, however Ethan was able to leverage pressure on the lender and keep things moving along. In summary, he and his team are great to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone going into a new transaction. Doug C.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    larryb5

    November 14, 2013

    Ethan was great from start to finish on buying our house. I'm a VA veteran, he took the time and energy explaining in detail my options. The loan process went very smooth. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Larry

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    jdworschak

    October 25, 2013

    Ethan did my loan for my first condo. He even personally helped to make sure my loan closed on time and successfully. His integrity through the process was respectable and he always kept in touch with me. I heard about the horrors of closing on a home before I began to buy and was apprehensive. I am glad I chose WJ Bradley to help me in the process of buying. Thanks! A Satisfied first time buyer.

  • Reviews for Ethan Wilson

    mjt0080

    October 24, 2013

    As a first time home buyer I didn't know where to start or where to go. Some friends recommended me to Ethan to get me started. I'm so glad they did! He was so knowledgable and helpful through the pre-approval process and super patient with me with all the phone calls and emails asking various questions. He made sure that I had all my information ready to go so that when I did find the home I wanted the financing process went as smooth as possible. And it did. Went off without a hitch. By the time I found a house that suited my needs, I was under time constraints and needed to be in my house by a certain date so that my grandmother who was being discharged from a nursing home had a home to be discharged to. I think we closed in record time thanks to Ethan and his diligent work. We closed the day before her discharge. Then he contacted me about a year later when the interest rated were at a record low to see if I was interested in refinancing. It couldn't have come at a better time. Refinance went just as smooth as the original financing process. He works hard for his clients to make sure they get the best possible deal available to them.